Switch Language

Services & Solutions

With our services and solutions, we holistically support innovation processes – from planning and idea generation up to the implementation phase. This includes the identification of developments and trends in competition, technology or consumer behaviour as well as deriving strategies and recommendations and enabling an organisation’s actors to realize innovation.

Scouting

Innovation rarely happens in the “Ivory Tower”. Organizations depend on services & solutions, knowledge, or impulses from the outside world. We support innovation activities by scouting for technological developments & trends (Technology Intelligence), product- & service innovation on the market (Competitive Intelligence), as well as start-ups and experts.

null

Technology Intelligence

Through a network of scouts – experts in various technological fields and industries – we identify technological developments and trends of relevance to a certain organization or innovation activity/project.

We analyse and assess identified topics in a given context, derive its implications (opportunities or threats) and create a basis for decision making and further steps in the innovation process.

null

Competitive Intelligence

Our consultants with expertise in various industries – in particular Telecommunications & ICT, Automotive, Pharmaceuticals, and Manufacturing – identify competing products, services and solutions that have been announced or launched by third parties.

We define suitable benchmark criteria and enable decisions e.g. as regards product features, target markets, or pricing.

null

Start-up & Expert Scouting

Being highly involved in the entrepreneurial ecosystems in Europe, the US and the Middle East, our consultants and scouts are able to identify promising start-ups, talents or experts matching the needs of our customers.

Beyond our research and analysis, we are able to connect actors for purposes such as e.g. partnering, licencing, outsourcing, mergers & acquisition, consulting or hiring.

Innovation Platforms

Just like many other areas, innovation management has to cope with large amounts of information to be processed by various actors.

Our browser-based innovation platform PEACOQ supports identification and collection of all kinds of information, making it usable and involving persons and their knowledge in the identification, interpretation and processing for innovation purposes. Applications include e.g. Scouting (technologies, trends, market developments etc.) and the monitoring of such information, idea management and idea competitions, or due diligence activities.

null

Automated Search

Beyond search across data sets on our platforms, our Crawler enables automated search in open and secured Internet sources. Search frequency and keywords can be defined; results can be filtered and imported to the platform.

The system learns, structures information in a uniform way and notifies the user in defined intervals upon new search results. Thus, our solution eases regular search and processing of search results across many online sources.

null

Role- and Rights Management

For the integration of various internal or external actors in the innovation process, roles and user rights can be defined in such way that authorized users are able to see and use only relevant views and functions.

Not only is unauthorized access to information prevented, users are also saved from information overload and system complexity and can be efficiently involved in all processes. Users can register themselves or be created by admins.

null

Workflow Management

By means of status information and user role concepts, a flexible workflow can be defined in the system which reflects specific (innovation) processes. Any activity on the platform can be a trigger in the workflow, e.g. for tasks, the begin of another process step, or notifications.

Thus, the system enables structured tasks and processes, reacts flexible to changes in the process and enables the involvement of multiple actors that contribute to the process.

Concepts for Events and Education

Whenever it is required to prepare people for change and to take them on that journey we assist with suitable events and educational concepts where participation and shared experiences are in focus.

null

Future & Innovation Jams

Be it an internal corporate or a public innovation event – we inspire for new things to come and bring together innovators and their audience with creativity and inspirational elements.

null

Inspire & Play

In the context of specific topics and trends we invite experts and enable experiencing the backgrounds and implications of these topics in different scenarios.

null

Educational Gaming

Our gaming formats support understanding new requirements or paradigm shifts through simulation or role play, e.g. in the context of current topics such as Digitalisation or Agility.

null

Corporate Events

Bringing together stakeholders, e.g. partners, co-workers, investors, or management provides the opportunity to create joint experiences and enables personal contact and common understanding also in larger organisations.

null

Learning Journeys

We will take you on a journey to various stations where you and your team can be inspired and exchange ideas. We guide you from station to station with inspiring tasks and enhance your perspective for new learning impulses.

null

Empowering Team Workshops

Organisations change. Enthusiasm among every organisation member for such change is not obvious. In suitably designed workshops we give co-workers an open forum for understanding and active contribution to changes.

Switch Language

Leistungen & Lösungen

Mit unseren Leistungen und Lösungen unterstützen wir ganzheitlich Innovationsprozesse – von der Planung über die Ideengenerierung bis hin zur Implementierung. Dies beinhaltet die Identifikation von Entwicklungen und Trends in Wettbewerb, Technologie oder Kundenverhalten ebenso wie die Ableitung von Strategien und Handlungsempfehlungen und die Befähigung von Akteuren in einer Organisation, Innovationen zu realisieren.

Scouting

Innovationen entstehen selten im „Elfenbeinturm“. Unternehmen sind i.d.R. angewiesen auf Leistungen und Lösungen, Wissen oder Impulse aus der Außenwelt. Wir unterstützen Innovationstätigkeiten durch das Scouting von technologischen Entwicklungen und Trends (Technology Intelligence), Produkt- und Service-Innovationen am Markt (Competitive Intelligence) sowie Start-ups und Experten.

null

Technology Intelligence

Mittels eines Netzwerks von Scouts – Experten in verschiedenen Technologiefeldern und Branchen – identifizieren wir technologische Entwicklungen und Trends mit Relevanz für ein spezifisches Unternehmen oder Innovationsprojekt.

Wir analysieren und bewerten das identifizierte Thema im jeweiligen Kontext und leiten Implikationen (Chancen und Risiken) ab. Damit schaffen wir eine Basis für Entscheidungen und Folgeaktivitäten im Innovationsprozess.

null

Competitive Intelligence

Unsere Berater mit Expertise in verschiedenen Branchen – v.a. Telekommunikation & ICT, Automotive, Pharma und Produktion(-stechnik) – identifizieren konkurrierende Produkte, Dienste und Lösungen, die von Dritten angekündigt oder am Markt platziert wurden.

Wir definieren geeignete Kriterien, um mit unserer Analyse Entscheidungen zum Beispiel hinsichtlich von Produkteigenschaften, Zielmärkten oder Preisgestaltung zu ermöglichen.

null

Start-up & Expert Scouting

Durch unsere enge Vernetzung mit der Gründerszene v.a. in Europa, USA und dem Nahen Osten sind unsere Berater & Scouts in der Lage, vielversprechende Start-ups, Talente und Experten zu identifizieren, die für Aktivitäten unserer Kunden von Interesse sind.

Über unsere Analyse hinaus bringen wir diese Akteure regelmäßig in Kontakt, um z.B. Kooperationen, Akquisen, Beratung oder Personaleinstellung zu unterstützen.

Innovation Platforms

Wie in vielen anderen Bereichen, so fallen auch im Innovationsmanagement große Informationsmengen an, die von einer Vielzahl von Akteuren zu bearbeiten und zu bewältigen sind.

Unsere Browser-basierte Lösung PEACOQ zielt darauf ab, Informationen aller Art zu identifizieren, erfassen, verwertbar zu machen und dabei vor allem Personen und deren Wissen in die Identifikation, Interpretation und Bearbeitung für Innovationszwecke einzubeziehen. Einsatzbereiche umfassen z.B. das Scouting und Monitoring dieser Informationen, Ideenmanagement & Ideenwettbewerbe, oder Due Diligence-Aktivitäten.

null

Automatisierte Suche

Neben Suchfunktionen auf der Plattform selbst ermöglicht unser Crawler auch die automatisierte Suche in offenen und geschützten Internet-Datenquellen. Frequenz und Stichworte der Suche können frei definiert und Suchergebnisse gefiltert und als Datensatz importiert werden.

Das System lernt, strukturiert Informationen einheitlich und benachrichtigt Nutzer in definierten Zeitabständen über neue Ergebnisse. Somit erleichtert unsere Lösung die zentrale Suche und Suchergebnisverarbeitung über eine Vielzahl von Quellen hinweg.

null

Rollen- und Rechte-Management

Zur Einbindung einer Vielzahl von unternehmensinternen oder -externen Personengruppen in den Innovationsprozess können Rollen und Rechte so definiert werden, dass berechtigte Nutzer ausschließlich die für ihre Rolle spezifischen Ansichten und Funktionen nutzen können.

Dabei wird nicht nur vor unberechtigtem Zugriff auf Informationen geschützt; Nutzer werden nicht mit unnötigen Informationen und Menüstrukturen überlastet und können über ihre Rollen-Zuordnung optimal in Prozesse eingebunden werden.

null

Workflow-Management

Durch Definition von Statuswerten zu Datensätzen und Rollen für Nutzer wird ein konfigurierbarer Workflow ermöglicht, der spezifische (Innovations)-Prozesse abbildet. So kann jede Aktivität auf der Plattform Auslöser sein für z.B. Benachrichtigungen, Aufgaben oder den Beginn eines weiteren Prozessschrittes.

Das System ermöglicht somit strukturierte Aufgaben und Prozesse, reagiert flexibel auf Anpassungen im Prozess und ermöglicht die Einbindung verschiedener am Prozess beteiligter Personen.

Veranstaltungs- und Bildungskonzepte

Immer wenn es darum geht, Menschen auf Veränderung einzustimmen und auf diese Reise mitzunehmen, stehen wir gern mit Veranstaltungsformaten an Ihrer Seite, bei denen das Miteinander und gemeinsame Erleben
im Mittelpunkt
stehen.

null

Future & Innovation Jams

Ob als unternehmensinterne oder öffentliche Innovationsveranstaltung – wir inspirieren für Neues und bringen Innovatoren und Ihr Publikum zusammen.

null

Inspire & Play

Zu spezifischen Themen und Trends laden wir Experten ein und ermöglichen das Erfahren der Hintergründe und der Bedeutungen dieser Themen in verschiedenen Kontexten.

null

Lernspiele

Diese Formate erlauben das Lernen neuer Anforderungen oder Paradigmenwechsel durch Simulation und Rollenspiel, z.B. zu aktuellen Themen wie „Digitalisierung“ oder „Agilität“.

null

Corporate Events

Das Zusammenbringen von Stakeholdern – Partner, Mitarbeiter, Investoren etc. – bietet die Chance, gemeinsame Erlebnisse zu schaffen und auch in großen Organisationen Begegnungen und gemeinsames Verständnis zu ermöglichen.

null

Learning Journeys

Wir nehmen Sie mit auf eine Reise zu Stationen, an denen Sie und Ihr Team sich inspirieren lassen und gedanklich austauschen können. Wir steuern Sie mit Aufgaben von Ort zu Ort und erweitern Ihre Perspektive für neue Lernimpulse.

null

Empowering Team Workshops

Organisationen ändern sich. Begeisterung dafür bei jedem ist nicht selbstverständlich. In geeigneten Workshops geben wir Mitarbeitern ein offenes Forum zur Schaffung von Verständnis und zur Mitgestaltung